Direktlänk till inlägg 19 augusti 2013

the longest 10 minutes i can remember

Av Martin - 19 augusti 2013 01:47

- get up sissy, can't you take more than that


dased and confused i found my self on the ground. the new jacket mom bought last week was coverd in mud and there was a new tear in the jeans that I've worn longer then I can reamember.


- so how is it going to be worm. are you going to sitt in the shit all day?


i looked up to once again stare face to face with them. the eyes of buzz, he most evil person in the world. a person so evil and with eyes so dark and intence that just by one short look he devourd your soul and spitted you out  before you realised it and with zero mercy for kids he didn't like. I was one of them without knowing why.


last chance chump. be a man and stand up. I dare you!


hes eyes looked right through me. like a laser cutting butter, my soul once again went to pieces hoping he wouldnt hit me again.

- that's what I thought, you're not a man! you're a coward. hes foul serious face suddenly turned into a dareing smirk as he start laughing at hes latest achievment. I was no person or a human with emotions any longer those borders had been erased long ago. as a dog smells fear he fellt mine. once an evil person gets the taste of blood like a shark it wont stop coming for you until either you or it is dead.

the other kids had alongside buzz started the same old chant.

- mikey is a coward. flat out like a fly. fell down from his tower why wont you ever die.

the echoes of embarasment that had haunted me for months started again. the laugter from the same kids that everyday when noone watches, turns my life to a livng hell and makes my excistense not even worth the crap under buzzes' shoes. the laughters where comming faster and louder. why wouldn't they stop. why couldnt they just leave me alone??? i tried to make it onto my feet but my legs wouldn't obey me. as if someone had choped of my own legs and replaced them with the remains of the chicken club I had for dinner. the salty familiar feeling in my eyes start to act restless, and some tears started to gather in the eye. dammit not now, if I cry yet again the'll just make more fun of me had to resist, had to keep my facade up. that Iwas stronger then I looked so they might leave me alone.

the heartrate accelerated. I had to say something.

- s-s-stop it. I falterd. one of the other kids glared me down with a superior ¨smiles

- what was that, did the little chump say something buzz?

- Ibeleave he did, buzz replied with a lower familiar tone he used beafore he,like a tiger charged his prey.

n-n-n-no. p-p-p-lease buzz I beged. p-p-p-please d-d-don'th-h-hit me ag-g-gain. my hands shaking like never before as they closed toghether into a preying stance. if there was a god I wanted him to save me. that he would vanquish this evil tiger that within seconds once again would turn meinto a pathetic victum. he charged against me like a rhyno and once again I couldn't move. it was as meduza had turned me into stone and I was unable to do anything as I saw buzz getting closer and closer. please god, just make it quick i thought as I fellt the clutches of buzz's wrath grabbing me by my throught.

- gett up tough guy. he yelled. and rased his infamos right hand and knuckled it onto my worst nightmare. a fist so horribly strong it broke bones and shatterd mountains with ease. i begged even harder, hoping that this was all just a dream, but mo matter how hard i tried the beast was still there with his fist glaring like a cobra, ready to strike at any second now. the salt in my eyes was now so strong that I couldn't hold it back, and like a roaring rivver they rushed down my shutering cheeks. i imagined my mother, somewhere in the world coming to my rescue and that I could crawl into her arms and that the would save me from everything evil in the world. but she couldnt. as lightnings of rage in shape of buzz's fist startin to rage over my faca. the first one hit me with an intence pain in the right eye followed by another one. i begged him to stop but instead of mercy a third harder punch smashed me over my mouth followed by another hitting my nose. he lost control of hes mindreaping clutch and I once again fell to the ground. i tried to scream for help but my mouth fellt numb and out of control as an intence burn grabed my nose. it was litterly on fire as i coughed and sobbed blood. the familiar taste of rusting metall in my mouth mixed with the taste of sea water made me realise that I once again was a prey within his grasp and that the bloodfrencey turned him to a wolf eager to finnish of his prey. like a helpless and loneley baby I curled onto a babylike state as kick after kick raged over my gut each taking more and more air out of my longs, like an anaconda slowly squeasing the life out of me. dying by the hands of an mercyless brute who hated me without me knowing why? i closed my eyes and prepared for my final moment in this pathetic life as i flashed before my eyes by the sounds of an intence ringing sound. what was this sound. i slowly opend my eyes as I regained consciousness. buzz and all the other kids was nowhere to be seen. the swings where slightly swinging but noone in them. I was all alone in the yeard with noting but a couple of magpies and the intence ringing making me company. the ringing sound had never sounded better as I realised it was the otherwise infamous schoolbells and they had just saved my life.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Martin - 11 februari 2014 23:10

så kom dagen. dagen då man inser de man trodde var bra i själva verket var en fasad. i 5 år har jag jobbat timmar hos samma arbetsgivare. slitigt. anspråkslöst dykt upp dag ut och dag in med kort varsel. nackskadan blivit värre, ena armbågen har drag...

Av Martin - 7 januari 2014 02:00

allt var en ända röra. är en ända röra. and for the looks of it, probably Always wil be one. samhället idag är ett kaos. folk går och är rädda, folk litar inte på främlingar, vågar inte ingripa rent utåt sätt. när de kommer till den mentala biten o d...

Av Martin - 6 januari 2014 02:00

så var det då bara att sätta igång. nu när man "vet vad allt bottnar sig i. då är det väll bara att starta. att sparka igång, att få tummen ur röven, ändan ur vagnen osv. för inte vill du väll må dåligt. du måste göra det, du måste göra det för din f...

Av Martin - 5 januari 2014 12:45

kom till en konklution igår. en konklution som delvis intresserar mig, men som mestadels skrämmer mig. jag har kommit på ett sätt att eliminera en av mina större problem ur ekvationen. nackdelen är att jag måste använda mig av ett annat problem för a...

Av Martin - 4 januari 2014 04:15

har funderat mer o mer på min teori. det faktum att jag varit för trångsint, för naiv och blind för mina brister. det faktum att man inom loppet av 10 år går fran elitidrottare och lovande talang till ett stort misslyckande. det som stör mig mest är ...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards